Avon Township Officials



Supervisor: Lisa Rusch

Clerk: Jeanne Kearby

Assessor: Chris Ditton

Highway Commissioner: Bob Kula

Trustee: Cathy DeGroh

Trustee: Lisa DeLaMar

Trustee: Chris Larson

Trustee: Bill McNeill

Avon Township Officials

Avon Township exists to serve the communities of Grayslake, Hainesville, Long Lake, Round Lake and Third Lake and all unincorporated areas in the area. With over 65,000 residents in the community, services include General Assistance, Emergency Assistance, Road Maintenance, Property Assessment and many more.